Classrooms

Jeff Cole, Principal
9th Grade Sponsor
jcole@winstonk12.org

Kelly Rushing, Assistant Principal
krushing@winstonk12.org

Jill Martinez, Guidance Counselor
jmartinez@winstonk12.org

Debbie Baker, Librarian
Yearbook Sponsor
dbaker@winstonk12.org

Dana Baker, Physics, Chemistry, Biology
National Beta Club Sponsor
9th Grade Sponsor
dabaker@winstonk12.org

Mallory Hood, 9th and 10th grade English
Jacket Journal Sponsor
mhood@winstonk12.org

Francis Gillentine, Algebra I, Algebra II, Algebraic Connections, Geometry
National Key Club Sponsor
fgillentine@winstonk12.org


Wes Tidwell, 9th and 10th grade History
Varsity Football Coach
wtidwell@winstonk12.org


Scott Curd, Science
11th Grade Sponsor
scurd@winstonk12.org

Brittany Tucker, Pre Calculus, Geometry, Algebra
Cheerleading Sponsor
btucker@winstonk12.org

Mandy Wakefield, Geometry, Economics, Government
9th Grade Sponsor
mwakefield@winstonk12.org

Paula Harris, 11th and 12th grade English
Drama Club Sponsor
12th Grade Sponsor
pharris@winstonk12.org

Jonathan Baker, History
12th Grade Sponsor
jcbaker@winstonk12.org


Teresa Ward,  Special Education
12th Grade Sponsor
tward@winstonk12.org

Marla Wakefield, Special Education
12th Grade Sponsor
mswakefield@winstonk12.org

Byron Tuggle, Agriculture
FFA Sponsor
btuggle@winstonk12.org

Lisa Lovett, Health, Home Ec
Notes & Announcements
FCCLA Sponsor
llovett@winstonk12.org



Rodney Fike, Band Director
Jr. Beta Club Sponsor
11th Grade Sponsor
crfike@winstonk12.org

Mike Parker, Varsity Athletics, Science, Drivers Ed
Assistant Football Coach
mparker@winstonk12.org