Note

Parents who want to visit with the teacher may want to do so during the teacher's planning period.

 

other information



Alabama Math, Science, and Technology Initiative

 


MES Faculty 2015-2016

Amy Hiller
Principal
MA Education UAB
ahiller@winstonk12.org

Heather Tucker

Media Specialist/Gifted
BS Elementary Education UNA
MA Library Media UWA
htucker@winstonk12.org

Gracie Flynn
Counselor
BS Secondary English Language Arts/JSU
MA School Counseling K-12/UWA
mflynn
@winstonk12.org

Jessica Courington
2nd Grade
B.S. Education UNA
MA Education UWA
jcourington@winstonk12.org

Planning Period 11:30-12:10

Cynthia Youngblood

Kindergarten
B.S. Education UAB
MA Elementary Education/UNA
cyoungblood@winstonk12.org
Planning Period 12:30- 1:10

Kristy Whitman

Curriculum Coach
Bachelor of Science in Education
Athens State University
Master's in Elementary Education/UWA
kwhitman@winstonk12.org 

Renea Adair
1st Grade
B.S. Education
Athens State
Master's Degree in Elementary Education University of North Alabama.
radair@winstonk12.org
Planning Period 9:30-10:10 

Jennifer Freeman

Resource
MA Education UAB
B.S. Ed. Elementary UNA
jfreeman@winstonk12.org  

Amy Darty

Speech
adarty@winstonk12.org

Wendy Daniel
Pre-K
wdaniel@winstonk12.org


Denise Landers
School Nurse, LPN
dchildress@winstonk12.org
Christi O'Rear
6th Grade
B.S. in Elementary
Masters in Elementary Education/UWA
Athens State University
corear@winstonk12.org
Planning Period 10:10-10:50

Lori Bowling

3rd Grade
B.S. Athens State University
lbowling@winstonk12.org
Planning Period 1:15- 1:55 

Debra Johnson
5th Grade
djohnson@winstonk12.org

Planning Period 8:50-9:30

Karen Guthrie
4th Grade
MA Education UNA
kguthrie@winstonk12.org

Planning Period 2:05- 2:45


Diona Kimbrell

4th Grade
B.S. Education UAB
dkimbrell@winstonk12.org
Planning Period 2:05-2:45

Lesley Guthrie
3rd Grade

B.S. Education
Athens State
MA Counseling UWA
lguthrie@winstonk12.org

Planning Period 1:15-1:55


Cheryl Rickett

Kindergarten
MA Education UNA
crickett@winstonk12.org
Planning Period 12:30-1:10

Ashley Farley
1st Grade
BS Elementary Education/UNA
MA Elementary Education/UWA
afarley@winstonk12.org
Planning Period 9:30-10:10


Tony Williams
Physical Education
awilliams@winstonk12.org


Tina Denson
Secretary
tdenson@winstonk12.org

Cindy Neal
Book Keeper
cneal@winstonk12.org
 



A little fun!

Address: 6615 County Road 41 | Arley, AL 35541
Phone: 205-221-9425