Faculty 2015-2016


Todd Tittle - Principal
ttittle@winstonk12.org

Lori Davis - Counselor
loridavis@winstonk12.org

Beckie Byram - Science
bbyram@winstonk12.org

Amanda Brown - Instructional Aide
abrown@winstonk12.org

Andrea Gibson
agibson@winstonk12.org

Adam Gray - Science
agray@winstonk12.org

Kara Tittle - History/English
ktittle@winstonk12.org

Brad Alsup - Mathematics
balsup@winstonk12.org

Mary Phillips - Health/Music
mphillips@winstonk12.org

Daniel Farris - History/English
dfarris@winsontk12.org

Lisa Cagle - English/Language Arts
lcagle@winstonk12.org

Lisa Davis - Librarian
lisadavis@winstonk12.org

Alisha Stokes - ACCESS Facilitator
astokes@winstonk12.org

James Tidwell - History/Physical Education
jtidwell@winstonk12.org

Lane King - Instructional Aide

Molly Rawls - Special Education
mrawls@winstonk12.org

Linda Hardin - Book Keeper

Connie Lawson - Secretary

Pat Ingle - Maid

Holly Roberts - School Nurse