Central Office


Mr. Greg Pendley
Superintendent

Development Director
Public Information
gdpendley@winstonk12.org
Mr. Danny Springer
Child Nutrition, Maintenance
Drug Education (Title IV)
Accreditation, Student Attendance
Building Programs
Professional Certification
Health Services
Evaluation Coordinator
daspringer@winstonk12.org


Mr. Andrew McCay
Chief School Financial Officer
Business/Financial Affairs
Local School Accounting
amccay@winstonk12.org



Mrs. Sara Ritter

Special Education Coordinator
IDEA Part B (Title VI-B)
504 Coordinator
Alabama Reading Initiative
sritter@winstonk12.org 



Mr. Shandy Porter
Federal Programs
Title I, II, VI
Community Education
Homeless Liaison
sporter@winstonk12.org

Mrs. Lauren Archer
Student Assessment/Testing
Counseling & Guidance
English Language Learners
Teacher Certification
Educator Effectiveness/Personnel Evaluation
Accreditation/Continuous Improvement Planning
larcher@winstonk12.org



Mrs. Nikki Shipman
Secretary of Payroll, Insurance, Travel Claims,
Personnel Certification
nshipman@winstonk12.org
205-717-3377

Mrs. Sandra Lester
Secretary of Fixed Asset/Inventory, Accounts Payable
slester@winstonk12.org
205-717-3376

Mrs. Sonja Townsend
Secretary of Child Nutrition
stownsend@winstonk12.org
205-717-3385



-------------------------------